You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (EN/ES) Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 9 Week 4 - "Blockchain Steem: Debt Vs Ownership"

Hi, @ashkhan

You have explained a very well about indebtedness and ownership in the steem network. And i gone through your post. It's really informative and helpful for me and i gain a lot of knowledge ans information through this post. You mentioned very easy formulas to control the debt/ownership relationship in steem blockchain. I really appreciate your mechanism that you do for this.

You also write a very simple about that how you change your sbd into steem and how you sell your steem by using your steemit wallet. It's really simple to understood from your post. Thank you so much for sharing another beautiful post with us. I wish you success dear on this contest.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel 🙏❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much Faran for your valuable comment. I am glad that you gain some knowledge through my post even you also have a great knowledge about crypto world. I feel blessed that the reason of my posting has been completed as some users get knowledge through this and it was easy to understand by everyone. Success for your participation too.

It's my pleasure, 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55