You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W4 - Blockchain Oracles.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Wow, @Simonnwigwe! Great post on blockchain oracles - you covered all the basics so clearly. I'm impressed with how much information you were able to include in concise and easy to understand language; it must have taken a lot of research and effort. From cross chain service, to insurance, DeFi, and NFTs - you walked us through each use case and highlighted their pros and cons.

Reading this post almost made me feel like a true blockchain expert myself! Technology can be complicated and confusing to understand at times, but due to your in-depth explanations, now I have a better grasp on the subject. I'm looking forward to using my newfound knowledge to explore blockchain oracles further. Incredible work!

Thanks for taking the time to write such an informative article. You're providing valuable resources for people who want to learn more about this exciting technology. Keep up the excellent work!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your wonderful commendation on my post my friend. I'm honoured to have you on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56