You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Accadmy Contest "Season 8 Week 4" Blockchain Oracles

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

Hey there @azmat545, great post about blockchain oracles! It was really interesting to read about all types of oracles and understand their purpose in the blockchain ecosystem. You explained everything perfectly and I especially appreciate you breaking down decentralized oracles. After reading your post, I have grown an appreciation for blockchain oracles and their contribution to the industry. Thanks for this informative post!

Sort:  

Dear @fabiha first of all thanks for reading my blog and thanks alot for appreciating me.It's pleasure for me to read that after reading my blog you got many information about blockchain oracles and thanks again for your valuable comment ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38