READ NEW INSTRUCTIONS! | Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2 Week 3: Trading and Holding - Two Sides of a Coin by @eulalia1202



image.png
Source

Introduction


I have read your lecture and it seems excellent to me in explaining the theoretical part of the trade of our cryptocurrencies, the truth is I learned a lot about some concepts that I did not hold and I got up to date with this topic, then I will give you my opinion about your task, thank you .


Do you hold any coins? Talk about the wallet type you prefer/would prefer holding in



image.png
Source

I currently own my investment in an exchange house because I am trying to hold my funds with short processes in the medium term, 90% of my income generated in the steemit platform is for the well-being of my home, for my well-being and the of my children and the other 10% I try to invest and leave it in the form of hold through the Exchange binance, for a period of time, so that it can multiply the initial investment and give me another flow of money apart from steemit, I am a lover from home and I must do whatever it takes to generate and contribute something for my family, when I withdraw my 10% profit from the hold, I leave it in a stable currency in my exchange house, but if I had a considerable amount of money and the I was going to save for a long time, without a doubt the best option for me is trust wallet, this wallet is decentralized with support in binance dex and does not depend on anyone to manage it, the only one who can do it is you through private keys and mu chos security methods for safeguarding assets, its low commission is another important fact, its easy use and its speed in transactions is something that catches my attention, without a doubt I would use this wallet.


With screenshots, show how to perform spot trading on any pair of your choice.

To carry out fast and safe cash operations I have the Exchange binance in which I work. When you log in, we click where it says "wallet" then "fiat and spot".


image.png
Source


In my case, what I do is exchange steems to btc, and after btc I exchange them to a stable currency such as tether or usdcoin, and then invest it in another project more calmly.


image.png
Source


In this part we will have to use a btc to steems converter to know its real value and see if we are buying and selling at the correct price, once this is done, we will have the option to sell our steems in exchange for btc in the Exchange market . Something extremely fast, simple and very safe.


image.png
Source



Holding or trading, which do you prefer and why?


image.png
Source


Because I am a housewife, time is not enough for many things and I must try to do excellent things in the shortest time possible, so the best way to generate a little more for me is through hold, since first I study the base of the project in which I am going to invest and I propose to make the investment, once made I wait a certain time for my investment to reach the desired point and I leave a sell order in the value I want, then I take out what I invested and what I win I leave it in the form of hold again to continue winning, I cannot trade for my time and the despair that is formed in the market, I could not be in front of a screen all day buying and selling.



Conslusion.


I see very favorable the use of these mechanisms for the learning of us students since this defines a good investment, thanks to you we are expanding our knowledge about this entire world of cryptocurrencies, for the reader I hope that a excellent day. Hugs.



CC
@alphafx
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog



Sort:  

Scoring

QuestionScoreRemark
Question 11/2
Question 22/2
Question 33/4
Presentation1/2
TOTAL7well done, see you next time

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64