You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience Using PlaySteem App

Wow wonderful review for the app!
I tried to put many user-friendly features! There might be some bugs and issues since it is a beta stage.

For the security concern, you can check the source code here if you like:
https://github.com/Etainclub/playsteem
The keys are encrypted and stored on your device only. It does not leave a device.

Thank you again.

Sort:  

Yeah, the team did a great job by making it user friendly.

For the security aspect, it's nice if the keys don't leave the browser. I will check out the link.

I suggested for an advanced feature to be added in the power up section so one can power up for another user. I think I didn't see that there and it would be nice to have it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30