Application for The Steemit Crypto Professor of Steemitcryptoacademy

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Title.jpg

My Experience and Qualifications

I have been working with Steem Blockchain for last two years. I got acquainted with Steem by myself. I found this when I was looking for some ways to make money by blogging in the internet. Since then, I have been able to come to this position today through a series of ups and downs. In the beginning, I did not give up even struggling time. I have been patient and able to raise my reputation to 70.

My journey was not easy at all because I had no mentors. So, everything I have learned about Steem is the fruit of my own efforts. May be that's why I have a clear idea of the basics of Steem since I've had to study and research on it from very beginning.

In addition to Steem, I have experience of working in some other Blockchain like hive, blurt, serey as well. I had some time on trading to several sites. At the moment, Steem is my first choice.

In professional life, I am a lecturer of textile engineering. I have had numerous lectures on Steam, YouTube and Dtube. I always try to make my lectures interesting so that students can interact well.

I have master's degree in business administration. As a result, I have a good grasp on various topics related to trading, exchange, international finance, accounting and I want to present these related issues to newcomers so that they can be benefited.


Line Break Steem.png


Why I am suitable to become a Steem Crypto Professor

Combining my experience, reputation and contribution, I consider myself a worthy professor. If I can share my experiences, newcomers will definitely be benefited. I hope this will make their journey a lot easier.

I am not an investor rather main driving force behind my success is my talent, hard work and effort through blogging. Over the course of these two years, I have been able to bring many of my friends and relatives around me to this platform and they are working successfully. Similarly, I will happy to teach basics to the newcomers.

Recent times, a number of new users from Bangladesh have started journey to Steemit. Bangladesh is a populous country and many people here want to earn money online. I think this Steemit is the best place for them.

The most important matter of starting the journey here is with the basics study first and then work. I know many newcomers don’t follow this. Thus, newcomers can be in trouble anytime. So, it is very important to make everyone aware of the basics of this Steem first.

It is very effective when we study something in our mother tongue. So, I want to deliver my lecture on core basic issues both in Bengali and in English so that at least the people of my country who are new get a clear concept. And it will be possible to retain new users, otherwise we will lose them from blockchain.


Line Break Steem.png


Topics I would cover in 5 weeks

I will basically try to cover the most basic issues so that those who are brand new can move forward with clear understanding.

Week 1

`Week 1: Introduction to Steemit` This week i shall discuss in details about the very basic of the steem blockchain and blogging which is mandatory of a new user to know before starting blogging into steem.
LecturesTopics to be covered
Lec. 1Difference between traditional social media and Steem
Lec. 2Possible ways to earn money from Steem
Lec. 3Markdown Editing Basic (Bold two ways, Italic two ways, Bold & Italic at a time, Web link creation, hyperlink, crossed out, inline code, mention, highlight, unordered list two ways, ordered list, quote, line break)
Lec. 4Markdown Editing Updated (image, table, superscript, subscript, center align text, image alignment & text justify, emoji, snippet and coding)



Week 2

`Week 2: Entry to Steemit` In this week, i shall talk about some common and basic starting topic like Security, Currency, Reputation, Resource Credit that needs to be known by the new users at the very beginning of the journey to steemit blogging.
LecturesTopics to be covered
Lec. 1Security, Keys and Account Recovery
Lec. 2Details Study on Steem, SBD and HP
Lec. 3Resource Credit and its calculation (Home work task will have mathematical problems to solve)
Lec. 4Reputation, its calculation and importance (Homework task will have mathematical problems to solve)



Week 3

`Week 3: Using of Steemit` This week i shall discuss about plagiarism, copyright, voting power, delegation service, blockchain and witness related topics which is very much helpful for the proper use of the platform.
LecturesTopics to be covered
Lec. 1Plagiarism, Copyright and sourcing issues
Lec. 2Voting power, its calculation and benefits of early voting with real example. (There will be some mathematical problems to the students to solve.)
Lec. 3Delegation and Details on it
Lec. 4Blockchain and witness



Week 4

`Week 4: Applications fo Steem` In this week, i shall discuss about the applications and related media useful for steemit along with block data check and some common mistakes.
LecturesTopics to be covered
Lec. 1Discord channel and its maintenance along with its importance in engagement in the blockchain.
Lec. 2Steem based Applications and ways to create account
Lec. 3Details study on steem blocks, Blockchain and how to check data.
Lec. 4Ten common mistakes new steem users do (Including Plagiarism, spinning, spamming, farming, milking, copyright issues, proper sourcing, copyright free image, video sites suggestion)



Week 5

`Week 5: Trading Basic Study` This week i shall try to give some mandatory idea of trading, exchange, and conversion so that at least basic operations can be done by newbies.
LecturesTopics to be covered
Lec. 1Basic of trading with real example of problem solving by bid ask price.
Lec. 2Steem market, Buy & Sell, conversions
Lec. 3Factors effecting price change of Steem
Lec. 4My experience and some guidelines to the new users.

Line Break Steem.png



Three Crypto Related Post on Steem Crypto Academy Home Work Task

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@engrsayful/crypto-academy-week-2-homework-post-for-stream4u-or-or-how-to-read-candlestick-charts-in-different-time-frame-and-information

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@engrsayful/money-management-and-portfolio-management-or-or-steemcryptoacademy-homework-task-of-steem4u-week-7-lecture

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@engrsayful/about-cryptocurrency-or-or-homework-task-of-levycore-or-or-steemit-crypto-academy-season-2-week-6-overall-week-14


Line Break Steem.png



This is my Application for the post Steem Crypto Professor at Steemit Crypto Academy 's convenience. Feel free to contact me for any correction, change, or modification of my 5 week topics if necessary. Thanks.


Line Break Steem.png



Title Image Source: Image by mohamed Hassan from Pixabay


Line Break Steem.png

Plagiarism Free.png

Line Break Steem.png

Who I am

I am a lecturer of Textile Engineering and ex-banker. I love to share my thoughts and ideas through blogging so that anyone can be benefited from my effort. I write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture, Technology and random topics. Capturing Nature and Playing Cricket is my hobby. I am always a learner and wants to learn from all of you in this #steem community and chain.

Line Break Steem.png

Intro Steem.gif

Upvote, Resteem and Follow me on steemit @engrsayful

Line Break Steem.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube
Sort:  

Hopefully you will be nominated as a Cryptocurrency Professor. Hopefully the authorities will accept your application and nominate you. You've been working on Steam for the last two years. That’s why you have so much experience here. Moreover you have a good basic idea about this blockchain so that many newcomers can benefit from you. And I'm really glad to see your plans for newcomers, and hopefully newcomers like me will benefit.

Thank you very much for your well wish. I am trying to educate people from my end. I have applied for the post basically I just want to educate people in Bengali.

I wish you all the best brother, you have knowledge about blockchain and you are fit for this position... :)

Its my pleasure to get such wish from experienced user like you. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48