Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W1 - Favorite Blockchain Network by @enamul17.

Hello everyone. Hope you all are well & safe.Today I participate in this contest very delightly & the contest is about " My favourite blockchain network."
There are many blockchain network is here I like many of them but my favourite blockchain is the steem blockchain. Why I choose it for the contest? Because I am currently use steem blockchain & I gain some knowledge about it. So I decided I would talk about the steem blockchain for the contest.A few days ago I just had a little idea about Bitcoin & Etherium. But I had no idea about steem & I didn't know about this blockchain. But when I joined the steemit platform then I know about the blockchain & gradually a curiosity is created to know about it.Then I learn about the steem blockchain.

images.jpeg

Source

My favourite blockchain & it’s background history.

  • Steem blockchain is my favourite blockchain. Steem blockchain is a social media website. Every user can gain a cryptocurrency, Steem, for publishing & curating content. The company is owned by Steemit Inc, is a privately held company based in New York City and a headquarters in Virginia.Ned Scott and Daniel Larimer founded the steem blockchain network in 2016.The Steem blockchain network consists of authors and curators. The authors have freedom to publish their quality content the in the steem blockchain platform & curators vote on the quality content post. Every voted post payouts after 7days. The payout currency is sbd & we can convert it in steem.The highest steem valu was reached in 2018 & its is arround $8 dollars.

The reason why steem is my favourite blockchain.

There are many reasons why I like this block chain. Now I am telling all of you about it.

  • The first reason is for it’s free registration. Anyone can join here & earn a big amount from it. They can work here for a long time. It’s quite easy for every user. For this reason I really love it so much.

  • The second reason is everyone can benefitted in here.Personally I like this system. Author & Curator is similarly benefited. Everyone get 50% of there earning. This is the most beautiful things.

  • The third reason is it works like a social media but it is more useful than other social media. Because it’s not for time pass as like other social media. Here you can gain some other knowledge & crwative things & about the blockchain network. At the same time you can earn money from here. So it’s better then other social media.

Does the network has some earliest shortcomings and how has the network's team taken care of the problem?

images (1).jpeg

Source

  • On July 4, 2016 the steem blockchain started their journy.They launched the social media platform Steemit as first application built upon Steem blockchain. But on July 14, 2016, they announced that their website was hacked by a hacker. The hacker was hacked around 260 account & US$85,000 worth of Steem Dollars have been taken by this hacking attack.
    Then in March 2017, the STEEM price dropping during the 2018 cryptocurrency crash & Steemit faced financial difficulties and had to lay off 70% of its staff. But now the steemit platform is better than before. There is no attack by hacker & no bad things happened yet.

What changes do you think would make the network better?

At this time the platform is quite enough good but I would like to changes 1 or 2 things to make the network more better.

  • I think most of this network is stand by the promoters. So they should be rewarded more.Because they are the steem blockchain network promoter.

  • Introducing new projects such as smart contracts in the steem blockchain can provide opportunities to generate new tokens.

Write about a Project that is built on your favorite Blockchain.

images.png

Source

  • They developed the Steemit platform as a project to promote the Steem blockchain network.They launched this platform in 2016 and made it open to everyone. This platform is for those user who wants to know about something new, interesting, creative & blockchain network propos. There are many countries people work here. There are many communities in here & they can write different type of language. They can post different type of quality content post in here.

  • In this platform the steem blockchain give 3 types of rewards for the users & they are SBD, Steem & TRX. We can convert SBD to Liquids Steem. We can withdraw liquid Steem, SBD & TRX any Time. We get an extra reward is for post the article. It is Steem which is vapor token & its directly power up in our account.

🌹Thank you so much for reading.🌹

Sort:  

Thank you for publishing an article in the Crypto Academy community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
#Club5050
Voting Bot



Comments/Recommendation

  • I commend your effort in joining this contest. Your presentation is poor and you didn't provide enough information on your favourite blockchain. I hope you can develop on your writing skills. Thank you for participating in this contest.

Total|3/10

The first reason is for it’s free registration. Anyone can join here & earn a big amount from it. They can work here for a long time. It’s quite easy for every user i so much like this your reasons for liking steem, free registration and easy to use, nice post

Thank you so much friend.

 2 years ago 

You have made a nice publication on steem blockchain. It is also my favourite blockchain.

Thank you so much brother ❤️🥰

Excelente post amigo, y muy buena elección, Steem y Steemit es un buen dúo para interactuar en red social y obtener ganancias al mismo tiempo, mucha suerte en el concurso 🤗

Excellent post friend, and very good choice, Steem and Steemit are a good duo to interact on social network and make a profit at the same time, good luck in the contest 🤗

Thank you so much friend .

 2 years ago 

My favorite blockchain is steem. My favorite blockchain is steam. We should all be thankful to steemit, this blockchain is about adding value to our lives.

I'm glad you and I have the same ideas. I have similar feelings about the steem blockchain.

Yes dear, you are right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64