You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W4 – Cryptocurrency Trading by @rubilu123

When it comes to crypto trading; it is the act of buying a coin at its lowest and selling it at a price higher than when you bought it(this is the simplest definition) anyone should know. Now, what if I buy a coin high and sell it lower than the price that I bought it? This means I have made a loss, does it still qualify to be called a cryptocurrency trade? Yes.

This your definition is absolutely correct for anyone to understand. A lot of beginners trader do buy cryptocurrency at a higher price and sell at a lower price because of fear of losing their money. Thank you for letting us to know about that.

It's good to see that you prefer scalping trading than swing and others. As for me am okay with swing trade because of the little time that I have in the market. I can also see that you're a very experienced trader in the market. Honestly, you have written so well friend. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I think the scaling works for me very well. Am not attracted to long term because it never works for me 😂

Thanks for passing by😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81