You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S19-W1 || Crypto Opportunities: Airdrops and Giveaways

Amazing......
This is amazing piece of writing on this toph of Airdrops and giveaways. I am truly amazed at what you have shared with us with in this week's of our most amazing engagement challenges.....

I never heard of other types of projects that used the systems of AirDrop to make their project known such as the sushiswap and the rest you mentioned. Although, I'm not a fan of Airdrops that much, but because of the strong wave the notcoin Airdrop has brought to the digital market, I now understand that not all Airdrops are scams. Notcoin did very well and obviously I participated and by luck I got $70 from the project when it was listed on multiple exchanges on the 16th of May 2024.

The Steem based platform called steemit can actually come up with a bright idea of which it will be used to rewards loyal users and participants in airdrops with the steem tokens. In many instances, you have given your thought and what you'd like to see happens if the steem community makes use of the idea to create an airdrop event. And I'm very sure that it will bring a lot of engagement and momentum to the steemit home and as well enlarge the awareness of steemit and steem tokens to the public.

Thanks for sharing other valuable details in your post!!!

Good luck 🤞

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS FOR NOT COINS I also had some not Coins that I sold and received too Thank you very much for the nice comment Best of Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44