You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W5 || Whales In Steem blockchain

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast month (edited)

I kept on reading and was wondering if the post will take eternity to allow me reach the end, lol. This post of yours sir, is very detailed and explained.. I seriously say weldone for this great piece of written art that you have shared with the community and steemit at large...

First I found your introduction very capturing and intriguing which caught my attention and made me want to read more. Yes, we all may have attended fmaily meetings or conferences in an organization or group of people where there are certain category of people who say things and they come to stay. Those people in the crypto industry and steemit community are classifies as whales.

Secondly, I enjoyed seeing various screenshot from your phone which of course made me and any other person reading this article of yours to understand more, who whales are!? Especially the notification one gets from steeemcurator01 or 02, the feelings are different....

Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm glad you found my post detailed and explained well. It means a lot to me. I understand how it can feel like a never-ending read sometimes, but I'm glad you stuck with it. I wanted to make sure I provided all the necessary information.

I'm happy to hear that you found the introduction captivating and intriguing. It's like when you attend a family meeting or a conference, and certain people have a lot of influence and their words carry weight. In the crypto industry and the Steemit community, we call those people "whales. Thank you for taking the time to read and share your thoughts. I really appreciate it.

You're welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09