You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 5 Week 1 [Beginner's Course] - Understanding Trends

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

What do u mean by club5050 requirements
How can someone check if he met it and again
Wot if I have only earned once in last one month and powered up half of what I earned ?

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You can visit @steemitblog for update on #club5050.
To be eligible,it is required that you have powered up equal or greater amount of Steem you have cashed out.

 3 years ago 

Within a month right ?

Yes.

 3 years ago 

Sorry I keep disturbing
Okay now I have earned just once in a month and powered half up
I am eligible bah

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo, en el periodo de un mes retiraste todas tus recompensas. Puedes verificarlo en https://www.steemcryptic.me/club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

Doesn't show on phone should I use a laptop

Refresh your page and input the details. again. Make sure you set the start date one month back.

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes. You are eligible if the information is correct.

 3 years ago 

Screenshot_2021-11-15-14-42-28-772_com.android.chrome.jpg
I just powered up equal to the amount I powered down
You can check my history am I eligible now ?

iMarkup_20211115_212252.jpg

You are not eligible. In the last one month, you have cashed out 384.79 Steem but have powered up only 278.78 Steem. You need to power up equal amount or more than the Steem you have cashed out.

I hope this is clear.

 3 years ago 

Not by 18th November I would be qualified definitely

Hi @reminiscence01,
I've not been active on Steemit in the past one month, am I eligible for the homework?

You need to meet the requirements to participate in the homework task. Kindly read the homework guidelines for eligibility criteria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78