You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W1 - My Favorite Blockchain Network Is Steem Blockchain By @ngoenyi

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

I carefully read your write up ma'am, an it is very clear to understand, your favourite blockchain is filled with so much advantages it is a blockchain every users should fall inlove with I appreciate your detailed explanation of this. Steem is also my favourite thank you for inviting me to join the contest I will drop my entry soon.

Wishing you success in this contest

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for reading it carefully. Really? Steem your favorite? Wow! I am waiting to read your entry. Thanks for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86