You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S16W4| STEEM Ecosystem Resilience

Hi @uzma4882 i actually feel honored to be invited by you to participating in this crypto academy (S16W4) contest. I was intrigued when i saw you discussing The Delegated Proof of Stake (DPoS), as i've already written about it in one of my posts. Honestly, it is a new insight for me personally on how DPoS can strengthen resilience within the Steem Network, especially in the market and within the community. What a nice post to read

Good job, bud!

Sort:  

I really happy to see your valuable feedback on my informative theme of engagement challenge. It's appreciated highly. Thanks for your comments. Stay Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50