Review the price movement direction of the token Injective Protocol. Let us talk!

20230720_172544_0000.png

editing by Canva

Injective Protocol is one of the tokens that has caught my attention this time because of its very impulsive movement on the market.

TradingView_Screenshot_1689846539188.jpg

Image source my TradingView app

It can be seen that the move was very impulsive, and now the price of the Injective token is trying to be corrected.

If I change the timeframe to 1 hour, you can see clearly in the image below that the market structure has been corrected.

TradingView_Screenshot_1689846857949.jpg

Image source my TradingView app

However, at a time when the price is trying to claim the upper price, this correction structure should be changed to bullish.

As a derivative trader, I have a different view.

I saw that the Injective price tried to take the supply area near the previous high area to try and form a new lower price.

TradingView_Screenshot_1689847426225.jpg

Image source my TradingView app

I myself have analyzed more specifically how to do a short market on token Injective.

TradingView_Screenshot_1689847724584.jpg

Image source my TradingView app

I changed to the time frame of 5 minutes as in the picture above, and it is hard to change direction with the break structure BOS.

And the supply above that I have reduced to make my entry area position

TradingView_Screenshot_1689848020180.jpg

Image source my TradingView app

I am currently in a short-market injective position.

And my target on the Injective movement was at the previous lower high, or even lower.

If the price runs according to the setup of my trading plan, then I will get a profit six times the risk I bet on.

Analysis of injective protocol token movements.

If you have any advice on what token you want to analyze, you can comment below.

duatia.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44