You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PLAY STEEM] Bug Fix - login issues

Thanks friend, I will do it and I will write you again anything ... I would like to know if there is any way to keep the session open, since after I stopped using the app to open my message, when I returned, it asked me to log in again?

Sort:  

i fixed the problem. sorry for the inconvenience. your data were not stored on the device. try login again.

Thanks today it worked very well for me, I am happy because one of the functions that helps me a lot is the automatic audio reading, because I have a small baby and that makes it easier for me to do my curating tasks.

wow. it is great that the function is useful for your case. You may use yr voice to post, too. It is a built-in function of mobile devices. It might be handy.

If it is very useful in my case, thank you for this, today I will translate your publication into Spanish for my community in Spanish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74