You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W4 – Reviewing the Instability of the Crypto Market by @chiabertrand

This was explicit explaination about the instability of the current crypto market. It was really terrifying and shocking when I heard of of hard Dip in cryptocurrency which also affected BTC with LUNA being the highest affected crypto currency as it dropped to about 98% of its original value. I'm happy because I didn't hold this coin in my portfolio. From the analysis and recent news I heard, I do believe there was a manipulation especially in the LUNA token. I hope it do regain back it's value

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hey brother @echamroland, nice having you around.

Thanks so much for this engaging comment. Well let's just wait and see what happens next about the LUNA token, I have heard a lot of news surrounding it which are both negative and positive. So let's just wait to see how the big boys will play the game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43