You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W2 – Reviewing Centralized Exchanges by @chiabertrand

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

Hello @chiabertrand,

I'm glad to read your work and I most say you did a great to explaining what a centralized crypto exchange is with all it's benefits to it's users. Yeah you are right when you say that Binance with no doubt is the largest crypto exchange. I can attest to that because I'm also a user of Binance

One unique feature I love about this platform is the recent development of the NFT marketplace which enables it's users to be able to buy, sell or even trade both their assets and digital collectibles in a very simple way.

You have done great In giving your vidic about centralized bro. Good luck In this contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings brother, I'm happy you did read my work and was excited about how I explained it

One unique feature I love about this platform is the recent development of the NFT marketplace which enables it's users to be able to buy, sell or even trade both their assets and digital collectibles in a very simple way.

I'm also happy about the launching of this NFT project on the Binance exchange, hopefully I will join it soon

You have done great In giving your vidic about centralized bro. Good luck In this contest

Thanks for your positive visit and I do appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56