You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W3 – Blockchain through the concepts by @bolaji001

Hi @bolaji001
Pheww I was exhausted by the time I was done reading, it is funny how very little I know of all this Crypto stuff. It has a lot of jargon I never seem to understand.

Everytime I come across someone who has knowledge about Crypto, I respect their intelligence. I really gained from your write up.

Sort:  

lol, me too I’m just getting started with crypto and its currencies. I believe with time and learning you too will be familiar with these terms.

Thanks for commenting, I’m glad you learnt something.

You're welcome

Thanks too for presenting it in the simplest form for a layman like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70