You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W2 – Cryptocurrency Adoption by @bright6126

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

for example a counties record may show $50 billion spent on printing $60billion Fiat paper currency 🤣 it's funny but much of corruptible processes underlies the process. But

😅😅😅😅. The point you made here was pretty solid. We suffer alot when it comes to corruption in the world especially in Africa. CRYPTO currency and blockchain technology is a big relieve from the complicated corruption we face.

Volatility as you made mentioned it s really a big issue in the market but then I also believe it's a good characteristics as it contribute much to crypto trading. However, I understand that it is the main challenge faced by crypto currency in being adopted for use all over..

You made a great post and I concur with most of your points. I wish you luck in the contest and you may also engage with me through My link

Sort:  

Thank you so much thank you so much for your review I'll appreciate. I will check out your blogs to 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58