You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In preparation for the next bullrun, which exchange token are you considering in addition to BTC and other altcoins?

in SteemitCryptoAcademy10 months ago

While I am unable to suggest any one currency in particular, I can advise you to monitor developments in the industry. What I do is find a reliable exchange that doesn't face regulatory issues, and I look at how frequently they use their native tokens and the opinions of other cryptocurrency traders, such as myself. One of the native tokens I took interest in recently reached its ATH you can check Coinmarketcap to see, which excited people, so I'd say DYOR and keep an eye on the community and traders comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65