You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W1 - How Cryptocurrency has shaped the Financial Realm. What is its Future? by @simonnwigwe

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

This instability can make you reach or poor

You are right but we should focus on its positivity as it is actually the volatility which is materialised by traders . I believe LUNA crash was not due to volatility but that was due to a technical glitch in working algorithm .

remember when I started newly, I lost the key in my Tron wallet which has about 5k TRX

I also lost 1.1k in same manner .

wallet address is entered, the username displaces

But that will interfere with annonymity.

Thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend for stopping by, your comment on this post is highly appreciated.

But that will interfere with annonymity.

You are right about this. I believe there should more ways to ensure we don't lose asset by transferring to wrong address or due to loss of keys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36