You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W5|| Whales in STEEM blockchain

Assalamu Alaikum dear brother,

You have described the topic very well, and touch all the questions in deeply and try to elaborate it up to your best knowledge and your post is the highly informative for me as I have learnt a lot from your post as you have described very well about the whales and their contribution and positive role for the growth of steemit platform, moreover you also discuss in detail how the role of whales can affect the market Trends and overall price of buying and selling of cryptocurrency and coins and I wish you success.

Sort:  

Wasalam!!
Thank you so much sister for your response at my post as well as I am happy that you really like my description of each and every question I have explained related to whale at steemit.

I am really happy that you have learnt a lot so my post and most specifically about the contributions and positive impact of Wales that they create at this platform as well as agree with you that market price fluctuations and buying selling pressure have a lot of impact of whale.

Thanks for wishing you a lot of success I have also visiting your post it was as cool as your comment is.

Together we can learn more.

Yes sister 💗
I agree with you ...
Stay blessed 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01