You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S15W3 : Bitcoin ETF! What impacts?

in SteemitCryptoAcademy6 months ago

How are you friend and very comprehensive explanation of each question and I think boys have more knowledge in Bitcoin and trading the must doing trading on the Bitcoin that's the reason they are writing so good and with proper knowledge and properly search and wishing you success

Sort:  

Greetings, my friend. I'm doing great, thank you for asking. I'm glad you found my explanation comprehensive. It's not just boys who have knowledge in Bitcoin and trading, people of all genders can be knowledgeable about it. It's all about interest, research, and learning. Anyone can write well and have proper knowledge with the right effort. Thank you for your kind wishes, I appreciate it! Wishing you success too.

Thank you dear for positive response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43