You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W01 - Understanding Cryptocurrency Airdrops

So so grateful to read your post it's in so much detail that I can't describe in my word how nice try to give each and every question clearly and I think most important thing is the post presentation how nicely you give the answer and then use the mark down style I think you have written air drops types in so much detail.

Which I like is that AirDrop gave benefit to both the project promoting person and the person who is making it I think it's give away in both sides.

It's nice to read so much detailed post it took a long time for me to read your all post in detail to increase my knowledge as well as I have also participated in this contest as well do check my post as well.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33