You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W01 - Understanding Cryptocurrency Airdrops

in SteemitCryptoAcademy9 months ago

You have made already outstanding and extraordinary post and I think you have clearly defined each and every question so deeply that this is clear to everybody and even can also understand easily each and everything so the first year I would like to say that on the air drop types and the methods you have mentioned how we can easily can see the weather is scamming or not and how nicely you have defined each and every question the most important thing you have used them are down style so greatly that I must appreciate that you have made an outstanding post I have also did hard in this contest do check it out my post as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31