You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W04 - Cryptographic News And Events Cryptographic News And Events

Dear friend you have given a good description anout the impact of news on crypto market. You told us it had definitely effects and investor may take advantages from it.

Overall you attempted all questions very well, knowledge is learning and we learn new things every day.

Wish you success

Sort:  

I really like to see your comment here on my post and I am happy that you clearly understand the concept that I tried to give hair related to impact of news on Crypto market as well as you also like all questions that I tried to answer here

I also wish you good luck and success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50