You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S10W1 -: Resource Credits Vs Bandwidth || 25% to null.

My dear friend you have made a really very good post and you have made a detailed post and try to cover each and every question and you have actually summarise in a good way I must say good post indeed and you have tried to give us a proper differences between the bandwid and the resource credit and I think bandwid is a very good way of transmission of data.

Most of the people have entire to summarise that that resources credit are more beneficial than the bandwid but I must say that both are the way of interconnection to each other for the transmission and I have also try to give my thoughts on this valuable topic and I have tried to summarise as well and do check my post as well and leave your valuable comment on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81