You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S10W1 -: Resource Credits Vs Bandwidth.

Hello my dear friend so you have made a very detailed post and I have read all aspects of your post and you try to cover each and every aspect of the blocks in cryptocurrency and bandwid is actually a very secure as well as a very quicker wait for transmission and transcription on cryptocurrency and I think most of the people have tried to summarise that the resource data and the bandwid are very similar and their both the way of transmission of the data and I have also try to give my thoughts about bandwid and resource credit do check my post and leave your valuable comment and I have also participated as well

Sort:  

Oh thanks for your contribution my friend, I will check out your post on this topic as well. Well done 😊👍🏽

Yeah it would be your support through sharing valuable knowledge and comment too.

Yeah, I’ve have already checked out your post on this topic and I’ve also dropped a comment. Cheers my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80