You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S17W 6: User Engagement and Retention on Steem

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 months ago

A wonderfully done post with all points covered. I am sure the points you have raised need heed from the authorities. You have also presented your rewards in an impressive way which makes this site attractive to new joiners. Accept my best wishes again for this contest!

Sort:  

Yes, experienced Steemians motivation is an example for newbies especially. Good to see your valuable views about my publication. Wishing you good luck too you.

Hi,@dove11 , I have no your Discord. May I Join your team ?

Can you pl wait until evening?

Sure. Thanks for considering 💐

But don't stop connecting with others too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35