You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W6 - Token Unlock

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year (edited)

I hundred percent agree with you but you know disagreeing for any reason is not taken well in the crypto-world so I agree even if I don't agree. You know what I mean, "the boss is always right." and no argument or reasoning is taken reasonably.

Sort:  

Any thoughts on the B-Love Network? I know this might be off-topic, but I'm curious to know your opinion. It's gaining popularity in Pakistan and especially in India.

I have no idea since I don't use my phone for any other activity but talking to my friends, family and coworkers. Sometimes I use it for a couple of social media networks but that's only when I am off my laptop and that is also rare these days. I heard about B-Love just now, searched and reached Googleplay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37