You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W5 -: Steem blockchain age

in SteemitCryptoAcademy11 months ago

Thank you for inviting me and providing such detailed info on this complicated topic for a person like me. Trust me I have been writing for a long time but good for nothingat this topic. I was wondering if it was possible to reach the source of incoming or outgoing wallets through a block address like we can in the Ethereum blockchain.

Sort:  

The topic is complicated but we can still learn. I had to because it is something related to steem which I love so much. If you try, you will be surprised at what you will learn. Thank you for responding to my invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69