You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W4- Cryptocurrencies continue to recession or rebound in 2023

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

Quite the detailed post as usual 😂

Considering how efficient you’ve been in the enegagement challenge I’ve finally concluded you’re a robot or something.

Many have had to take second jobs, look for alternative ways of earning rewards, and reduce their spending

Sadly, I fall among “many” and this greatly affects my active status on the social chain.
However I’m doing my best to stay active and shuffle work and school. With time I’d get back on track
And oh!
Yes 0.25 on the steem coin is very possible if bitcoin keeps it current behavior. We’ve already seen coins like shib doing major pumps

Sort:  

you’re a robot or something..

I am a human not a robo dear. Due to interst and passion possible to stay active. Nothing more.

shib doing major pumps

Yes, I too see it, but I think it happened due to their recent announcement about the Shibarium launch. Like those, any new announcement we need from the Steem team to push its price in the market

Thanks for lovely feed back..

 last year 

You’re very welcome my friend
one of the most effective humans I’ve seen then 😂

Yes, it’s be very nice to see crazy long candlesticks on the steem chart too. That’d be really massive for the steem ecosystem

Yes, it’s be very nice to see crazy long candlesticks on the steem chart too. That’d be really massive for the steem ecosystem

I too waiting..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42