You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 4 | Advanced course - Week 7: Steem Blockchain: STU, Reputation, Author/Curator Ratio, etc

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

This article piqued my interest. I've always wanted to understand more about the reputation on steemit. I had the basic idea but nothing this advanced. I really enjoyed this article and would do my best in the listed tasks.

You might want to look into this prof

PoB is always a task-based reward post payout in Steem matures at seven...

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You might want to look into this prof

PoB is always a task-based reward post payout in Steem matures at seven...

Thank you, corrected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77