I Don't See My Received TRX Tokens In The Wallet?

traxer-nKjTPPwEAsE-unsplash.jpg

Hi guys!

When I collected my author rewards today I saw I had some TRX tokens. but after I collected my reward tokens my TRX balance still shows 0.

Why is that?

Is there anything I have to do before I can receive TRX tokens here in Steemit? need help guys. hope this community can answer my question and help me resolve the problem.

Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello brother your question means a lot but TRX reward stop from steemit because now steem have a low value. Steemit team want to become a strong steem price. So that's they stop trx rewards and also sometimes SBD also stop. So don't worry stay tuned with steem.

ok, thanks for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67