You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Weekly Update #12 [ May 3rd, 2021 ]

I wish I could take part in this educational community event. But I will work hard to get my reputation to reach 50. Then I will come and participate in these events.

By the way, can I complete these assignments and post them when my reputation has reached 50, does that work? @steemitblog

Sort:  

Problem solved - reputation now 50 😊

@steemcurator01 Sir, I am saying from Bangladesh, your support is very much needed. Please look at us. We are waiting for you in Bangladesh. Please look at us,

I never got your support please help a little

 3 years ago 

You are very helpful and you attain to our problems and concerns handsomely.. I always appreciate you

She is so happy after reading this

Now you have to help me understanding the homework assignments.

Thank you so much for helping me out. So generous of you.

Your reputation has met the requirements of the contest, immediately join the Steemit Crypto Academy Weekly Update #12 [ May 3rd, 2021 ]

I am currently going through the posts written by crypto professors. I will post my homework soon. Thanks.

Now you can get started to learn a lot from the crypto academy, good luck.

Thank you so much, I will do my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45