You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Season 3 | Newcomer's Data(Task-4) | Briefing on Beginner Course[Fixed]

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

The Newcomers[Task-4] should complete the Beginner[Fixed Courses- Task-1,2,3,4,5,6] first before they proceed to Beginner/Intermediate/Advanced Tier[Dynamic Courses].

@sapwood good afternoon professor, thank you for your incredible explanation, I have a doubt, I have the necessary SP for the intermediate courses and I also completed the achievement 4, can I participate in the dynamic courses of the next week ''beginner level'' without participating in the tasks for fixed beginners?

If I wanted to participate in the fixed courses, wouldn't it affect my transition to the intermediate courses next week if I don't complete them all?

Sort:  

You can partake in any Task, any Tier (if you are eligible) regardless of your state/label in Beginner[Fixed].

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63