You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 3 Week 6 Hometown Task By @deeni1: Satoshi Nakamoto, Wei Dai And Cryptocurrency Units Of Measurement.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

You can’t just use this to analyze the whole work as a plagiarism contact.

Is it that you do not understand the words I wrote of what.

Please come out with a good justification. Cause this underlined words can’t make this content a plagiarized content. I have gone through at one of the students work @bibsonhabib, it was a similar issue. You justified his work wrongly but upon giving you proves it wasn’t one. So please come out with a good justification. Else my post can’t not be classified as one. I took my time to analysis this topic and came out with my own work. So I do not understand why you are saying all this stuff.

Kind regards to @sapwood, @endingplagiarism @steemcurator2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43