You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curso para principiantes de la temporada 4 de Steemit Crypto Academy - Tarea 4: Blockchain, Descentralización, Explorador de bloques

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Greetings @nane15 I explain I think you do not have the concepts well defined. decentralization is freedom and is defined very clearly as I said above.

The blockchain the mother of Decentralized. and them ajuro if or if from my point of view and without copying from anyone I could give an explanation of the definition of it.

image.png

secondly in the assignment it doesn't say anywhere: you must make a cover page be creative. ???

third I explained my answers very well.

in the advantages and disadvantages I clearly talked about a decentralized system.

and my final answer was excellent and well explained.

@sapwood
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01

Sorry to bother you professor. but I have been here in the academy much longer and I know the exact definition of decentralization.
Watch out with this professor he already has several complaints in the academy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55