You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S17W3 : Onchain Metrics of Steem blockchain

Assalamu aleikum, how are you my sister @uzma4882

I got a lot of knowledge by reading your post that we can see the activity of users on Steem Blockchain using onchain metrics and how important it is, I really learned a lot while reading your post.

In your post, you have explained very well how to use all the tools like transactions, active users, new accounts and indicators like platform votes etc.

And you told that it is very important to evaluate the health of the ecosystem with those metrics like distribution of voting power and content diversity.

I hope you will win this contest and I also pray that Allah Pak will make you successful in this contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for reviewing in deep and shared your valuable feedback. It's appreciated.

You don't need to thanks me for this it's increasing my knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71