You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Weekly Update #12 [ May 3rd, 2021 ]

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago


Greetings @steemcurator01 from Venezuela, I am a lover of cryptocurrencies, present my work in a class this week, it lasted a whole day to present it, the problem is that the teacher denied me because I did not have 100 sp, before publishing my wife delegated me what I was missing but even so the teacher did not validate my publication, I investigated and in the other classes of the week there are classmates who do not have the 100 sp or even delegates and their tasks were reviewed and received punctuation. What is this about? How would I be able to participate in the crypto-academy? I tried to sell my sbd to buy sp but they are very few and it is not enough for me. greetings @daniromero.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44