You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy - Summary on Trading Competition for Fredquantum-Kouba01 Traders Team | S6T4

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Thank you very much professor @fredquantum, I'm very honoured 🙏🙏. Was very excited to see I was in top 3 again. This has made my day. From your reviews I got something very important which I think would up my game. Currently I'm taking a break for a week from trading to study more. I hope the results would be better next time. I'm grateful🙏🙏. Thanks once again and congratulations to @pollito22 and @badmus-official.

Sort:  

I will be looking forward to your improvement. Congratulations!

 2 years ago 

Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56