Crypto Academy Week 15 - Homework Post for [@sapwood] | Season 2: Week7-- Liquidity Mining (Tron- Sun.io)

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

-

Hello my beautiful people of Steemit, this week I am participating in the homework of the teacher @sapwood who always presents us a wonderful class, and this week it was the Dapp of JustsWap and Sun.oi the truth I had interacted a little with JustsWap, because I had been doing the exchange of TRX for BTC and with the days I realized that I started to receive new tokens in my Tronlink wallet, but with this class I understand what it was all about and why I started to receive these new tokens.

(1) How do I connect my TronLink Wallet to Sun.io?


a) As a first step, I connect my TronLink wallet to Sun.oi, I do this from my computer, using the TronLink extension, enter my private key and continue.

tronkloin.jpg

b) Once I'm in the extension, I go to the "Dapp" option and click on.

sun1.jpg

c) Here I locate the "SUN" option which is Sun.io and click.

sun2.jpg

d) And then we can see that the wallet is connected..

sun danay.jpg

BILLETERA CONECTADA.jpg


(2) What are the different liquidity mining pools?

--

The truth I can say that I had already interacted with the JustsWap Dapp, but I had not realized what were the notifications that always appeared when I made the exchange of TRX for BTC, and now that I could enter Sun.oi with this new knowledge I understand why I received these new tokens and where I got them, now I can tell you the group of liquidity mining that are available at this time, in total there are 9:

1. USDT-TRX LP
2. USDJ-TRX LP
3. TUSD-TRX LP
4. SUNOLD-TRX LP
5. WBTT-TRX LP
6. JST-TRX LP
7. BTC-TRX LP
8. ETH-TRX LP
9. WIN-TRX LP

Which one offers the highest APY?

--

The one that offers me the highest APY is the SUNOLD-TRX LP, as we can see in the image its APY is 36.8%.

APY.jpg

APY1.jpg

APY2.jpg

How many different rewards do I get by staking LP token?

--

And the different types of rewards I get when I bet my LP are TRX at 1.96%, JST at 1.17%, WIN at 0.4%, SUNOLD 1.06% and BTT at 1.04%.

RECOMPENSAS.jpg

(3) How do I obtain LP Token by adding liquidity in Justswap? What is the quantity(Explore through your wallet/Tronscan)?

When I log in to JustSwap, I have to go to the pool, and it tells me that the minimum amount to bet is 10TRX.

no menos de 10.jpg

After entering the pool, I click on add liquidity.

pool justwap1.jpg

pool justwap2.jpg

In adding liquidity I will select the LP I want to trade, and here I chose TRX-BTC and bet 11TRX.

pool 1.jpg

Then the application asks me to confirm the transaction with my signature and I accept.

pool 0001.jpg

And so I have added liquidity.

pool 0002.jpg

pool 0003.jpg

Here we can see the whole operation performed in a more detailed way in my Troscan. In my trade I added 11 TRX and received 0.00002285 BTC from the BTC/TRX supply I received a total of LP 8.9589 S-BTC-TRX.

VER TRANSACCION1.jpg

VER TRANSACCION2.jpg

VER TRANSACCION3.jpg

Supply value : 11 TRX.
Value: 11TRX - 0.00002286 BTC.
TRC20 transfers.
Bandwidth: 383.
Energy:60,696.
TRX burned to accommodate Energy: 8.49716 TRX.
LP token: 8.958937 S-BTC-TRX.


(4) How do I stake LP Token to earn five different tokens on Sun.io?

-

First we must check that our Tronlink wallet is connected to Sun.io by logging into Tronlink, then I select the BTC-TRX LP liquidity mining pool which has the APY of 5.75%. And then I choose the maximum amount of my liquidity and bet. In order to do the procedure, it asks me to accept the authorization with my tronlink signature. I finish the procedure by accepting and that's it, you will see the wagered amount in my account.

AGREGAR LIQUIDEZ.jpg

RECOMPENSAS2.jpg

ahora si pool 2.jpg

ahora si pool 3.jpg

ahora si pool 4.jpg

ahora si pool 6.jpg

(5) Which reward(out of five different rewards) can be withdrawn at any time? How do claim that?

-

The only rewards that can be withdrawn at any time are the SUN mining rewards. The rest of the rewards if distributed automatically once a week in 24 weeks.

-

This is the procedure to claim the rewards of the LP tokens staked, what I must do is to enter Sun.io I place in liquidity mining BTC-TRX LP, and I give to manage, and then I place in affirm and I place the total amount of the rewards, I authorize with my signature in my tronlink wallet and ready, operation done.

reclamar recompensa.jpg

reclamar recompensa1.jpg

reclamar recompensa2.jpg

reclamar recompensa3.jpg

reclamar recompensa4.jpg

Details of my transaction at Troscan

reclamar recompensa5.jpg

reclamar recompensa6.jpg

reclamar recompensa7.jpg

(6) What is the schedule of unlocking the mining rewards? Indicate the total undistributed/distributed mining rewards in the screenshot?

-

According to the above mentioned the rewards that are always available for withdrawal are the SUN pair, but the rest must wait to be distributed automatically once a week in 24 weeks.

-

As we can see, my SUN reward is available to claim at any time, and in the image you can see the rest of the rewards that have not been distributed yet. These undistributed rewards are TRX, SOL JST, BTT, WIN and BTCST which have a value of $0.001USD.

RECOMPENSAS NO DISTRIBUIDAS.jpg

(7) Include the real example of your interaction with Justswap and Sun.io as required in this task? Indicate how a "stake"(in Sun.io) function consumes different "Energy & Bandwidth" than "obtaining LP token" (in Justswap)? You should add/remove a small amount of liquidity to obtain/redeem your LP token(as little as 1 USDT worth)?

Operation in JustSwap

-

For this JustSwap liquidity trade I made a transaction of 11 TRX for 0.00002285 BTC from the BTC / TRX supply I received a total of LP 8.9589 S-BTC-TRX. This resulted in bandwidth consumed: 383, energy consumed 60,696 and burned 8.49716 TRX to accommodate the Energy.

pool 000.jpg

pool 0003.jpg

VER TRANSACCION1.jpg

VER TRANSACCION2.jpg

VER TRANSACCION3.jpg

Operation in Sun.io

-

For my Sun.io trade I bet 8.958937 S-BTC-TRX, this whole transaction made a bandwidth consumption of 313, an energy consumption of 89.516 and burned TRX 12.53196 to accommodate the energy of this trade.

ahora si pool 6.jpg

RECOMPENSAS NO DISTRIBUIDAS 2.jpg

RECOMPENSAS NO DISTRIBUIDAS 3.jpg

-

Making the summary and comparison of the two operations, we can say that the exchange in JustSwap consumed less energy 8.49716 compared to Sun.io that consumed 89.516 energy and it burned TRX 12.53196 more than compared to the TRX 8.958937 that was consumed in JustSwap, and the bandwidth consumption was 383 and in Sun.io it was less being 313.

(8) How do I unstake LP token and claim mining rewards(Sun.io)?

-

To undo the LP token and claim my mining rewards, what I have to do is to connect my Tronlink wallet with Sun.io and then I go to the Sun.io Dapp, go to liquidity mining and go to the option to manage in BTC-TRX LP and change to claim and put everything I have in reward, which would be the 8 BTC-TRX LP and give confirm operation with my Tronlink wallet.

RECOMPENSAS NO DISTRIBUIDAS 00000.jpg

Screenshot of my computer, my Tronscan wallet and Trosnlink

RECOMPENSAS NO DISTRIBUIDAS.jpg

Screenshot of my computer, my Tronscan wallet and Trosnlink

RECOMPENSAS NO DISTRIBUIDAS 000001.jpg

Screenshot of my computer, my Tronscan wallet and Trosnlink

RECOMPENSAS NO DISTRIBUIDAS 000002.jpg

Screenshot of my computer, my Tronscan wallet and Trosnlink

RECOMPENSAS NO DISTRIBUIDAS 000003.jpg

Screenshot of my computer, my Tronscan wallet and Trosnlink

RECOMPENSAS NO DISTRIBUIDAS 000005.jpg

Screenshot of my computer, my Tronscan wallet and Trosnlink

My wallet Tronlink

mi billetera Tronlick.jpg

Screenshot of my computer, my Tronscan wallet and Trosnlink

Conclusión

-

As a conclusion I can say, that the decentralized system is wonderful because it allows you to perform many operations with your tokens and also you can get rewards when, JustSwap gives you the opportunity to bet making exchange your tokens for others, and doing this you earn LP token rewards, and also has the versatility to use those LP Tokens in the Sun.io Dapp and bet it in the liquidity mining pool and get mining rewards. Before this class I only knew I could trade on JustSwap, but now I know I can bet my tokens for LP tokens and get liquidity mining rewards.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69