Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S9W1 - Steem performance in 2023

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the amazing engagement challenge which organised by the SteemitCryptoAcademy the name of this challenge is Steem performance in 2023 so let's start;

C1B7EFC1-CE08-48EC-B084-8D6C1CB14D07.jpeg

Edit by Canva

Should you invest in Steem now? Perform technical analysis to predict the price of Steem in December 2023. You can use Tradingview

Steem is a profitable token It is decentralized token and flacuate the prices to give good returns. It price swings and volatile nature make the token as the good investment. We can earn the Steem by creating the quality content on the Steem Blockchain or we can also buy them from the exchange. If we take an eye on the history of the Steem It is very worthy the token has rised its prices to much but from the previous year due to the downtrend of the whole market the Steem Token is also in the downtrend.

The Reasons behind that can be many and the regulations of the tokens needs to be improved.Investing in Steem will be the good option this time beacuse we all are well aware of the fact that the Whole market or the cryptotokens are in the bearish trend and for the investors or stakers the bullish trend of the market will bring the great profits.

If I talk that I will invest in Steem now so yes I am investing yet actually the amount of SP that is present in my wallet is a kind of investment , I am Staking the 100 Perecent Portion of my Earnings in Steem.Currently , I am the clubdolphin means I have staked more than 5000 Sp in my wallet and still I am the member of Club100 and powering up all of my assets for the secured and profitable future. The Reason why I choose to invest in Steem are following.

  • It is the decentralized crypto tokens and the users got the complete benefit in regards to their investment.

  • According to the predictions the prices will move towards the uptrend and investment this time will be worthy in the bullish trends of the market.

  • There is a large community By investing in the Steem token we can also contribute to growth or developmenrt of the platform.

Perform the Technical Analysis to Predict the Price in December 2023

We can use the indicators to predict the prices of the assets these are the helpful tools to technically analyse the upcoming trends of the market. I have use the Moving Averges Indicator MA We can simply analyse the prices by the Support or the Resistance Levels.

  • When the Buying Pressure is strong and it prevents the assets price from furthur declining means the demand of the token is high is the Support level and the Resistance Level on the other hand is the time when selling pressure is high and for that reason the prices are not increasing furthur.

IMG-20230419-WA0004.jpg

Screenshot taken from Tradingview

Here you can see at the point resistance break means there will be the trend reversal moves in the next term. The selling pressure is decreased that was preventing the Tokens to increase there price furthur.It is expected that the trend will be reversed and we see the positive change of the Uptrend in the December 2023 as the moving averges also indicating.

I have used the MA at 50 means the price predictions are made here are using last 50 periods we can also predict the prices using different timeframes to predict the longterm and short term trading and there better understanding.According to the above chart the prices will be in uptrend beacause it shows that the resistance level is break and there will be the trend reversal.

Describe the step-by-step to transfer USDT to Steem cryptocurrency in the Steemit wallet. Use your wallet. Screenshots are needed.

It is not too much complicated process to convert the USDT to Steem. If you have the USDT in your wallet you can simply make the conversion or transfer the tokens into your Steemit Wallet. I have used my binance Wallet to convert the USDT into Steem I will show here Step by step.

Step 1
  • In the first Step we have to just check the balance If you have the USDT you can simply perform the conversion otherwise you have to purchase them first. I have USDT in my binance Wallet so I did not need to purchase them.Here you can check the Amount of USDT in the Spot the Screenshot is below.

IMG-20230419-WA0005.jpg

Screenshot is taken from my wallet

Step 2
  • I have selected the pair of Steem and USDT for the trading here simply select the buy option and enter the amount of USDT that you want to convert into the Steem here I have selected the amount of 15 dollars that will be the almost 59 Steem according to the current price of the market.Now just Click on the Buy option to buy the Steem.

IMG-20230419-WA0006.jpg

Screenshot is taken from my wallet

Step 3
  • You can see that my USDT are converted into the Steem that is 59.9 Steem this is according to the current price the price may vary.After conversion we have to just Transfer them into our Steem wallet.

IMG-20230419-WA0007.jpg

Screenshot is taken from my wallet

Step 4

In the next Step you have to Click on the Withdraw option and add the Address and Memo of your Steemit Wallet.Here I have added the address of my account and Select the amount of Steem that I want to send that is 1 Steem.

IMG-20230419-WA0008.jpg

Screenshot is taken from my wallet

Here is also network fee that is miner amount.

Step 5
  • After Clicking on the withdraw option the Steem are Transferred into my wallet successfully you can see the screenshot below.So these are the simple Steps to Convert the Steem into USDT and to transfer them in your Steemit Wallet.

IMG-20230419-WA0010.jpg

Screenshot is taken from my wallet

Step 6
  • Now you can see the notification in my steemit wallet to the confirmation deposit of steem as below I provided the screenshot;

A56E1863-3A9D-4645-9591-CC1DF063A150.jpeg

Screenshot is taken from my wallet

How many Steem Power do you currently have? Analyze the expected growth of your Steem Power until the end of 2023. Show screenshots.

Steem Power is the Staked amount of Steem tokens and many memebers are Staking there Steem Tokens in there wallets. I am also powering up 100 perecent of my earning and Now I have Collected the good amount of SP in my wallet. I have recently achieved the Clubdolphin means collected the 5000 SP in my wallet.

The screenshot of my current SteemPower you can see below in the Wallet That is 5529 that I have achieved in less than one year on the platform and I am very passionate to increase it.

IMG-20230419-WA0011.jpg

Screenshot is Taken from My Wallet

I am expecting the great change in the Steem Value beacuse I am currently engaging in many activities for the growth and development of my Account as well as the Platform.I am hopful that by actively engaging with others or sharing the quality content I will be able to achieve more than 10,000SP in my wallet at the end of the year 2023.

IMG-20230419-WA0012.jpg

Screenshot taken from the Steemworld

Here you can also see my all time rewards or current active SP that in the last 7 days I have earned 145.66 Sp and in 30 days it is 836SP I am very passionate to keep up my record and work hard in the future for the development of my Steem Power to earn better curation Rewards and for the Secure Future.If I keep up the same track I will be able to collect the 10,000SP soon.

Conclusion

Steem is a good investment and we are expecting the good future that It will enter the uptrend soon I have also show the expected trend by using indicator. We can easily invest through our wallets and hopefully It will prove good investment and give the good returns in the future. To gain the benefits I am also Powering up my 100% earning.

I invite the @malikusman1 @alihussain07 @steemdoctor1 @fantvwiki and @nadiaturrina to participate in the contest

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

You have done simple but intersting analysis of Steem by showing important levels and expected move hence forth . If over sentiment of the market remained neutral or positive , we can expected bull run in steem .

You have also pointed some important facts about steem and reasons forit we an investment.

It is encouraging to see that you are investing in steem and getting good support for community.

Wish you all the best for your next gwol on steem.

Keep steeming.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

Curated On: 20/04/2023

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

You have written very well. It’s good to know that you are committed and investing your steem by powering up 100 percent of your earnings. Also, it’s very nice to know that you have powered up more than 5000 steem which has made you are a clubdolphin. Well done and continue with this energy. Your post is very enlightening and am glad you shared it with us. I wish you best of luck

hello @cryptoloover
Steem's performance in 2023 has been outstanding, and it is a platform that offers a lot of potential to its users. If you're looking for a decentralized platform to share your content, Steem provides a rewarding experience through its unique reward system, which incentivizes engagement and quality content.

You have made a really nice entry. Your analysis on Steem is very clear and it shows that there's brighter future for steem cryptocurrency. You are indeed a strong believer of Steem and maintaining a club 100 status clearly shows that. You're over all entry good and I really appreciate the quality time you have added to this post.

You can easily check out my entry by clicking here

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

Curated On: 20/04/2023

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Esperemos se pueda dar unos cambien el valor del estén y suba un poco más algo que seguro sería bueno para todos amigo excelente tu presentación de cambiar usdt a steem en poloniex.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 last year 

You have written so well my dear friend about the topic under consideration. You believe in the steem token and have started investing in by ensuring all your earning are locked up or staked. You have also made your prediction of the price of steem based on technical analysis you made using the MA indicator. I like using the MA indicator as well because it is simple to read and understand. You have also showed us practicals on how to transfer steem from an exchange to your steemit wallet. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

 last year 

Hi @cryptoloover,

Bhai jan apny bilkul thek kaha apni sari earning ko power up kar k stake karna b investment ki ek kism ha or mje khushi ha k ap power up kar kar k ab ek dolphin ban chuky ho. Or mje ye b umeed ha k ap isi tarah kamyab hoty raho gay.

Apny bht acha analysis kia jis se lagta ha k STEEM k upper jany k chances bht zyada hain, mje uneed ha k resistance jald toot jay gi. Jis tarah se apny Steem to Binance se dosry wallet me transfer kia us se mje kafi jankari mili.

Apny kaha ha k me is saal k end tak 10,000 sp achieve karlunga, or mje lagta b ha k ap ye karlain gay, kunky ap me ye jazba waqay hi me ha.

Har bar ki tarah ek acha post share karny ka shukria. Khuda apko kamyab kary.

Regards,
@malikusman1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18