Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W2 - Relive Your Top Moments of the Year 2022 (about your crypto trading experience)

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for the participate in the amazing engagement challenge which organised by the SteemitCryptoAcademy the name of this contest is Relive Your Top Moments of the Year 2022 so let's start this;

18C297E5-481D-4F88-B141-44A24D55FFC1.jpeg

Edit by Canva

We know that the year 2022 was complicated concerning the trading experiences of the people. Some of the traders got reasonable profits by buying the coins or the crypto assets with low values and some loses their assets as well. There were ups and downs in the market in consideration of trading. The crypto market remains in a downtrend due to the low values of the bitcoin most of the token was down.

What were your best moments in crypto trading in 2022? We want to know about your experience.

My overall experience in crypto trading in 2022 was quite fine. Some of the best moments for me in trading were almost in October or November. I bought the Doge Coin that is evaluated and favored by shibInu.Dogecoin utilizes blockchain technology and has volatility in the market.

It is considered the trending coin in the crypto but at that time their prices were low in the market from 3 to 4 months. At this time luck was with me I bought the coins at a low price it was almost at the rate of 0.06 USDT and I was not expecting the rise in the price of these coins because the previous market records were not supporting soo.

0C05D66A-8A2F-46A0-AA55-8DD50051FA7F.webp

Picture is taken from Pixabay

It has been almost 2 to 3 months and the market situation was the same. In October I was not expecting any change in the trend of the market I saw the charts of the market and felt less left with the decision to keep some time more because time is needed always while crypto trading. I was not expecting any change as the price charts were the same from previous months.

But consicuntely There was a rise in the price of the coin I was first thinking to sold them for little profit but the trend rises more it was 0.16 or 0.14 USDT and I sold them out because I also have fear of losing my profits same as it is happened prices go to down trends but before that, I have sold my coins and I earn a good proportion of profit from this crypto investment. So these I consider the best moments for me in the year 2022 while trading.

image.png

Screenshot is taken from Tradinview

The trend-changing moments can see above in the screenshots. So these were some optimistic moments for me and it is considerably evaluated as the first trade in which I got the most returns. Instead of that I also trade the STEEM and acquire profit from it, I am staking the Steem and hope that in the future the prices will ascend and I will be able to earn an adequate profit from my staking.

Risks are part of the trading because without abiding by any risks we will not be able to take a considerable profit. The market trends keep altering every time and we are unaware of the fact of the price moves in the market so patiently trading helps us to enjoy the reasonable trading moments.

What were your Worst moments in crypto trading in 2022? We want to know about your experience.

In the year 2022, the worst juncture in my trading experience that I always remember is the Decline of LUNA. The price of the LUNA was exceptionally good at the end of the year 2021 in December and I thought to buy the coin because in those days it was also comprised of the trending coins of the crypto tokens. I have to expend a good investment of mine in regards to earning a reasonable profit with the reflection of the upcoming bullish trends in the market.

The market crashed in the mid of the year it was almost the Month of the may there was no stabilization in the market.

At the time I have reasonable assets of the Luna and I was clueless about the crash I did not sell them. It was the worst moment for me and I lost all of my LUNA tokens in this decline. This was almost the middle of the year and the screenshots you can see below.

image.png

Screenshot is taken from Tradinview

I was not expecting this sudden decline in the market so It was a heartening moment. Then momentarily I think that the coin will gain its trend back but the prices grounded off at zero and in this incident, many people lose their assets. The crash of the LUNA coin was due to many factors such as the mismanagement of the team in this decline some heavy investors lost a large proportion of their assets. I also lose many proportions of investments but then I console myself that I have to learn from the experience and ups and downs are part of trading.

So these moments I considered the worst moments while trading in crypto In 2022 but every loss teaches you a lesson I experience from this decline we should not invest our whole assets in a single coin, we should manage our portfolio and make it diversified to stop large losses.

What did you learn from these experiences of 2022?

Learning is a part of life we always learn from our bad experiences and try our best to did not to repeat the mistakes next time to avoid losses. In the year 2022, I have learned a lot from my trading experiences and surely it adds the factor of technical analysis and focus to me. Some of my learnings are the following.

Investment stratgies

In crypto trading, it is important to factor to manage your portfolio. I have learned that we should avoid investing a big portion of our assets in one coin. The investments in different coins will help us to gain a good proportion of profit from our assets and in the case of declines, we will be able to gain or recover losses from the other coins.

If we invest a big proportion in just only one token, in the case of down trends or market crashes we will lose all of our assets. So always be careful in regards to investing or trading any coin.

Proper Research

Although there are so many benefits or many ways to earn from crypto there are a large number of scams in it also. There are so many fake tokens that are launched that glitters to give us a good profit but when a large number of traders puts their assets in them to gain more their name is grounded. So in terms of investing in any crypto asset take the proper research.

First of all, take a deep analysis of the white paper of the token before investing and see to which family the token belongs and is launched. The real coins or projects always have the proper white paper with all information. So this is another thing that I learn.

Decentralized Wallets

There are so many incidents in which users lose their assets due to fake wallets. So the security of the wallets must be identified before putting your assets in the wallet.

Decentralized wallets are considered the more secure wallets in which no third party is involved So using merely decentralized wallets to secure your assets will be a good step.

Market analysis

When we trade in any coin we should be active and analyze the market. The crypto market is volatile and placed on ups and downs so we should analyze deeply the upcoming trends or use the indicators that can help us to avoid losses.

Such as in the case of LUNA I have put a big portion of my assets without the market analysis and faced a loss in it. This was a learning for me that we should not put a major portion in one coin and did the market analysis to stop losses from our assets.

Tell us about your future in crypto trading for this year in 2023.

With every new step we planned to do better and well and with the proper research and more deep analysis, I also expect to trade well in the year 2023. I will try to utilize all of my learnings in the trading in future. Some of the strategies that I will surely apply while trading in 2023 will be the following. Risks are part of crypto trading but we should always be careful before investing in any kind of coin and make sure to do the proper research.

Protofolio Management

In the year 2023, I am planning to manage my portfolio and diversified it by investing the proportions in different coins. So that In this way I can gain profit from different coins and in the case of loss in some, I have some coins to overcome this loss.

Portfolio management is an important factor for crypto traders or investors because without planning and managing our portfolio we will not be able to gain our desired profits.

Using technical tools

Good trading required proper market analysis I am expecting to use different technical indicators so that they can help me to take good decisions while the volatility or bullish and bearish trends of the market.

Market analysis is also really important for selling and buying the tokens on time and earning reasonable profits.

Pateince

The key to profitable returns is patience and the trader must be forbearing towards buying and selling assets. Occasionally our greed and impatient to see the bullish trends take us towards the thrashing of our assets.

There are so many ups and downs in the market prices because it is volatile and no one can predict what is going to happen in the market. There are some keys to managing our trading and by keeping them in view we will be able to trade skillfully. I hope that in 2023 I utilize all of my learnings until now from my crypto trading experience.

Conclusion

I have explained about my best and worst moments in my crypto trading experience. The crypto market is volatile we should be careful before investing or trading in any coin or token and should avoid trusting any new project blindly and investing in it. By following some strategies we will be able to trade well and earn reasonable profits. I hope that the year 2023 will be better regarding my crypto journey.

I invite the @steemdoctor1,@malikusman1,@fantvwiki and @lavanyalakshman and to participate in the contest

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

A well written article you have presented here on the occasion of the topic under considerations my friend. Your future plans for crypto trading include portfolio management, using technical tools and patience. This are good plans to ensure success as far as crypto trading is concern. I wish you much succeess in this contest today my friend.

thanks for your valuable comment

Hello Ahmad Bhai,

Mjy umeed ha ap ny is post likhny me kafi time wakaf kia hoga or me ye jan kar bohat khush hua hon k apny Doge coin sy kafi acha margin kamaya.

Luna coun ka crash 2022 ki sab sy khatarnak sorat e hal ha. Almost har bada trader is nuksan me phansa. Or hamy is bat ka khas khiyal rakhna chaiye k hum apny assets ko different coins me takseem kry ta k loss k chances bohat kam hon.

Me ye jan kar khush hua k apny is nuksan sy kafi kuch sekha ha. Me apki kamyabi ka dua go hon. Apki post nehayat umdah thi.

 last year 

Hi @cryptoloover,

Bhai jan kia hall ha, sab se pehly me apko mashwara dunga k meme coin me investment na karo, kunky ye bht zyada risky hoty hain, magar apsy ye sun k acha laga k apny doge coin se acha profit bnaya. Me us profit me se apsy hisa lena chata hun 😉. Me umeed karta hun k apny khoob paisa bnaya hoga.

Dosri tarf apko LUNA coin ki waja se nuksan ka samna b karna para, ye LUNA wala scene sirf apky sath nahi balky zyada tar logo k sath hua ha, kunky ye sika crypto market ka acha coin tha. Magar apny thek kaha ham galtio se hi seekhty hain.

Apny in tajarbat se bht kuch sikha ha, mje umeed ha k 2023 me ap or b achy tareeqy se trading kary gy. Hamary sath isktaraq karny ka dil se shukria. Me apki kamyabi chata hun.

Regards,
@malikusman1

I completely agree with you that the key to success is to be patient and at the right time to Sell and buy and not to be greedy when there is profit, I wish you success in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46