You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W4 – Tokenization.

Hello dear friend @khursheedanwar

I hope you are doing well . You have published a well written article. Data tokenization plays an important role for the protection and security of our sensitive information . Along with the security it also enhance our satisfaction that it will not be easy to stole our data .

Tokenization act as the layer of protection against our data and encryption is also another method in this regard. Encryption and tokenization are indeed two different methods of security but their goal is same.

I appreciate your efforts and wish you success in this Engagement Challenge.

Sort:  

Brother hopefully you would be very well and I am happy to see your comment on my post it means a lot for me and your comment is really very motivating important as well as value able for me I also visited your entry which was quite informative for me and I learned a lot and there were many things which I don't mention but I learn from your post


I agree with you that get a tokenization is a crucial method if we want to secure our sensitive information and along with this it also responsible for enhancement of our personal satisfaction that our sensitive information is now safe and its cannot be stolen by anyone


Yes there is a lot of difference between toknization and encryption because in tokenization tokens are created and encryption method is not about creation of tokens but it is about creation of different mathematical algorithms and both provides protection to our sensitive data I also appreciate your comments at my entry as well as I wish you success in this engagement challenge I also visiting your entry I wish you good luck again for it and for your future also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36