You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W5 - "Let's Think About Steemit's Future" | @waterjoe

Hello friend @waterjoe

You have written very well about the topic.I really like how you brefiely explain all the points.

Steemit platform is worth for that encourge the users to create more quality content and increae their earnings.

The price of the Steem token is very low now às compared to the past.I am very hopeful that steemit gain its worth back in the future.

So in these days investment in the Steem Token is a very good option so that we will be able to get good rewards in the future.

Thanks for sharing. I encourage you to dig more deeper in the topic also visit my entry and engage on it I will be very happy.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the motivational comment to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45