You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 8 Week 5 - "Let's Think About Steemit's Future".

Hi @starrchris

Thanks for sharing your quality publication.I really like your presentation and explanation about the topic. Steem token is a good token for the investment as the market is now in the bearish trend and in this time the staking of the Steem or powerups will be good option to increase the worth of the token and to stabilize the price.

Steemit should also make deals and partnership with top and famous companies worldwide like Microsoft or Binance, this would help strengthen it popularity and trust with top investors.

I am agreed with you for the furthur growth of the platform making patnership with other famous plaforms or cryptocurrencies will boost the worth of the platform.Another point you have tell is to make changes in the site interfarance I am also agreed with your point.Some updations in features will help the platform to grow more.

Good Luck for the contest.I invite you to visit my post and engage on it.

Sort:  
 last year 

I am glad 😊 that you really appreciate my hard work, thanks for going through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43