You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S6W3 - Tokenomics in the Crypto Ecosystem

Hi @preye2,

Your this post is a good piece of hard work that you have done when doing it.

Your this post is very informative for me because I have learnt many new things from here and they will help me in the upcoming days of my crypto experience.

Knowing what type of utility your token will provide is essential for setting up a successful token.

I am also agreed with your this point of view that the utility of the tokens play an important role in the study of the token economics.

I wish you much success in this week of the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your words are inspiring and motivating dear friend. I am glad you were able to learn something from post.
Tokenomics is the study of how a token works within an economy and how it can be utilized to create, distribute, and capture value. For investors and traders, tokenomics can be a powerful tool to help manage risk, identify potential opportunities, and maximize returns.
Thanks for your time and support here friend, I really appreciate ❤️:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36