You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S6W3 - Tokenomics in the Crypto Ecosystem.

Hi @lavanyalakshman,

Your post is one of the best posts about this week topic in the crypto academy.

I guess that you are a wonderful analyst of the crypto market and I have learnt many things from you in this post that will help me in the future.

In particular, tokenomics is concerned with understanding the impact of the issuance, circulation, and usage of digital tokens on the overall economic system.

This definition of the token economics is very much better for me to understand it well. If all these factors are combined and studied completely then we can make a good decision in the market for yielding profit.

I wish you much success in this week of the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55