My application to be a professor of the Steemit Crypto Academy!

Hi! I'm from Sri Lanka, I'm writing this to apply to be a professor at the crypto academy.

Screenshot (631).png

My experience with cryptocurrencies, ICO, IEO, Pre Sale, Private Sales and Scam projects etc...

I'm actually a newbie to the steemit but I have a lot of experience in the crypto field since I have been with crypto since 2014. I'm an investor, trader and also I'm working as ico,ieo, pre-sale promoter in the Fiverr platform. So far I have been working with so many Startup projects in crypto fields as a promotor in their team. So I have a lot of experience that how to identify good projects in the crypto field , how to identify scam projects. And I'm also working as a Telegram community manager. So I have researched each project before managing each group. Nowadays most projects are coming with different concepts and most of them are focusing on Defi platforms. And also I have been working as an advisor for startup projects. And I'm also working as an active bitcointalk member in bitcointalk platform which is a platform for discussing cryptocurrencies.

My experience as a Trader

Trading is the easiest way to make someone rich. So I'm also a small trader and I have more than 4 years of experience in trading. And it is very risky if someone does not follow the guidelines. So we have to guide them properly before trading on any project Such as 'how to analyse a chart', ' how to do the price prediction' and ' how to sell tokens/coins at right time' etc... So I think this will be the right place to share my experience and knowledge.

Referrals:- https://www.fiverr.com/crypto_ico_?up_rollout=true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75